skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 7 -
@ JV Moeller U17
9001 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, OH, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 7 -
Walnut Boys
9001 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, OH, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 7 -
St. Charles
9001 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, OH, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 7 -
Mooler A
9001 Montgomery Road, Cincinnati, OH, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Apr 18 -
Carmel American Legion Post 155 - 852 W Main St, Carmel, IN 46032
Cancelled
Wed Apr 22 -
Carmel American Legion Post 155 - 852 W Main St, Carmel, IN 46032
Cancelled
Sun Apr 26 -
ST. Xavier High School - 1609 Poplar Level Road Louisville, KY 40217-1359
Cancelled
Wed Apr 29 -
Carmel American Legion Post 155 - 852 W Main St, Carmel, IN 46032
Cancelled
Sat May 2 -
@ Midwest
Moose Rugby Grounds - 1500 CR 6 west, Elkhart, IN
TBD
Wed May 6 -
Monon Trails Elementary - 19400 Tomlinson Rd, Westfield, IN 46074
Cancelled
Sat May 9 -
Carmel American Legion Post 155 - 852 W Main St, Carmel, IN 46032
Cancelled
Wed May 13 -
HSE Rugby Field - 13910 E 126th St Fishers, IN 46037
Cancelled
Sat May 16 -
Indian Trails - 10313 Aboite Center Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46804
Cancelled
Wed May 20 -
Carmel American Legion Post 155 - 852 W Main St, Carmel, IN 46032
Cancelled