skip navigation

2020 Rugby Indiana College Commitments

By Rugby Indiana, 05/05/20, 3:15PM EDT


Congratulations To All The Rugby Indiana Class Of 2020 Seniors On Your College Rugby Team Commits!

Updated 18 May 2020


Name Team Position College
Blandford, Nathan Noblesville Center University of Louisville
Bronger, Jonah Avon Wing/Fullback IUPUI
Driver, Taylor North Central Center West Point Military Academy
Farrell, JD Fishers Lock Marian University
Gamble, Jacob North Central Lock IUPUI
Gutwein, Tyler Zionsville Prop Lindenwood
Haneline, Isaac Hamilton Southeastern Center Indiana University
Hendricks, Daniel Hamilton Southeastern Loose Forward IUPUI
Hughes, Joshua Westfield Loose Forward IUPUI
Laffoon, Morgan Fishers Center  University of Louisville
Marlow, Shane Hamilton Southeastern Flyhalf IUPUI
Morgan, Matt Hamilton Southeastern Prop IUPUI
Odle, Jacob Noblesville Wing/Fullback Louisville University
O'Donnell, Dylan Westfield Hooker Purdue University
Phillips, Jack Fishers Flyhalf Kentucky University
Richardson, Noah Zionsville Prop Marian University
Riley, Donovan Fishers Scrumhalf IUPUI
Schrader, Wyatt Royal Irish Center Indiana University
Stephens, Wes Carroll Center Purdue University
Wall, Peyton Leo Center Life University
Wheeler, Dane Westfield Center University of Tennessee
White, Nathan Noblesville Center Louisville University
Williams, Jackson Hamilton Southeastern Flyhalf Indiana University

Information is updated as it is reported to Rugby Indiana.  Submissions can be sent to